Suggested results

No results available

Our Team

Aaron Parry

Executive Vice President and Chief Creative Officer

Stephen Gallop

Senior Vice President & General Manager

Vincent Defebo

Vice President, Production Operations

Prafull Gade

COO and Managing Director, Company 3 India

Christopher Treichel

Vice President Production Operations

Franklin Mascrehenas

Associate Vice President Production, Company 3 India

Salvy Maleki

Executive Producer and Director of Business Development

Marcelo Vignali

Director of Creative Development

Ethan Hurd

Director of Animation

James Hathcock

Director, Tech Operations

Maria Lozano Herrera

Senior Animation Producer

Janna Miller

Line Producer